Kontakt/Ansprechpartner

IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Stefan Kesenheimer
Lindenstraße 2
88250 Weingarten
Tel. 0751/409 - 140
www.weingarten.ihk.de
kesenheimer@weingarten.ihk.de

IHK Heilbronn-Franken
Nicole Meier
Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 20
74072 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131/9677 - 311
www.heilbronn.ihk.de
nicole.meier@heilbronn.ihk.de

IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee
Saskia Weide
Reichenaustraße 21
78467 Konstanz
Tel. 07531/2860 - 172
www.konstanz.ihk.de
saskia.weide@konstanz.ihk.de

IHK Karlsruhe
Ilja Lifschiz
Lammstraße 13-17
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel. 0721/174 - 489
www.karlsruhe.ihk.de
ilja.lifschiz@karlsruhe.ihk.de

IHK Nordschwarzwald
Oliver Laukel
Dr.-Brandenburg-Str. 6
75173 Pforzheim
Tel. 07231 / 201 - 155
www.nordschwarzwald.ihk24.de
laukel@pforzheim.ihk.de

IHK Ostwürttemberg
Erhard Zwettler
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 1
89520 Heidenheim
Tel. 07321/324 - 127
www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
zwettler@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

IHK Reutlingen
Dr. Uwe Schlosser
Hindenburgstr. 54
72762 Reutlingen
Tel. 07121/201 - 225
www.reutlingen.ihk.de
schlosser@reutlingen.ihk.de

IHK Rhein-Neckar
Haus der Wirtschaft Heidelberg
Klaus-Peter Engel
Hans-Böckler-Straße 4
69115 Heidelberg
Tel. 06221/9017 - 693
www.rhein-neckar.ihk24.de
klaus.engel@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Marcel Trogisch
Romäusring 4
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel. 07721/922 - 170
www.ihk-sbh.de
trogisch@vs.ihk.de

IHK Südlicher Oberrhein
Andre Olveira-Lenz
Schnewlinstraße 11-13
79098 Freiburg
Tel. 0761/3858 - 260
www.suedlicher-oberrhein.ihk.de
andre.olveira-lenz@freiburg.ihk.de

IHK-Bildungshaus der IHK Region Stuttgart
Sophie Edelmann
Goethestraße 31
73630 Remshalden
Tel. 07151/ 7095 - 8885
www.ihk-bildungshaus.de
sophie.edelmann@stuttgart.ihk.de

IHK Ulm
Regina Eckhardt
Olgastraße 97-101
89073 Ulm
Tel. 0731/173 - 347
www.ulm.ihk24.de
eckhardt@ulm.ihk.de

Karte mit Standorten aller IHK Bezirke